meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
LOOKING FOR MY WIFE
Country: United States of America About owoken :
I´m a kind person and the type of man,that really knows what he seeks in life. I´m a fun loving man who is well matured and mature enough to handle and make a relationship a happy one... Am a very cool man,a m a GOD fearing man,am educated,am confidence of my self,honest man,a man of substance,,am a cheerful man,who love fun,am a simple man,open minded,straight forward,loving an caring man, a man with all good characters. I love reading my bible,novels,i love gospel musics, R&B,blues and country musics,I am very friendly,romantic,very passionate,intelligent,happy,clean,honest,goodhearted. I like to snuggle...

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for someone who is nice.caring.loving,honest and understanding..someone who have inner beauty because inner beauty tells the true and real character of a woman because it is from the inner side of her you can tell if she is good or bad but it is not all about the physical appearance but the inner feelings which is the true feelings..I am looking for a great relationship and honest woman who have the fear of God in her heart for the rest of her life.

State: Louisiana
City: iowa
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Some diploma
Profession: mechanical engineer
Age: 1959 February ( 55 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
ladyroyal97Musa1751earth.nancylovemeiloveu2goldzac13Slam98roadrunner
mic433imagoodcatchbhdollarbabygirl1974jhnhomealone1970godtimeisthebestsexydeanie2