meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
You belong with me
free single onlinefree single online
Country: United States of America About CharlesB :
I am Charles Beaumont,Born July 16 1950,My dad is from America and my mom is a French woman,I was born in France before i later move down here to Georgia,I'm an honest, romantic and fun loving guy that enjoys riding my bike, camping in my Ride, going to the movies or theater, a glass of wine with a good meal and the company of an honest, loving woman. I have a quick wit and try to see humor in everyday occurrences.Values of honesty and integrity are important. Nothing complicated in what I'm about.I'm active and interested in many things. Life is too short to set limits,I'm also in the process of obtaining the woman of my life, so if you like to fly . . Looking for that somebody special to spend the last part of my life with. My Rainbow would enjoy many of the same things I enjoy such as the outdoors, good meals at or looking for someone you want to fly with, quiet evenings, travel, good movies, animals, easy going, good music. I enjoy sitting on the patio, weather permitting, with a glass of wine or hot coff

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for the special one lady to spend time with and too enjoy all that life has to offer,A warm and passionate woman that is not afraid to hold hands in public, that can be equally at home snuggling on the couch and watching a movie at home or dressing up for a play or a night on the town dancing.. I have no problem being involved in things you enjoy and I hope you would share things I enjoy with me. In other words I believe in sharing and caring, together. If you think we might match up in important ways give me a jingle, perhaps we can meet somewhere for a meal and conversation. I've posted a picture here and would like to "see" you too. If you don't have a photo on your profile, and we all understand why some people don't want to do that, then please include a photo if you email me. Thanks. Till then be safe and enjoy each day to the fullest.

State: Georgia
City: athens
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Brown
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Self employ
Age: 1950 July ( 64 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 65
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
Joycearmstrong.txtitin_annisajoy2020371caslosjennetallysonkevinselasenkornuearth.nancy
goodman_stanadityabrettyour_pleasurefaithfulnijabigheart123jossy22