meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Looking for a Partner in life
Country: United States of America About noravan404 :
I've been divorced for a longtime have had a couple relationships in the past years never worked out ,poor choice's . Been by myself for 4 years now lost the faith in it .Now ready to try again. Have always worked and enjoy to work. I have horses and cats 2 & 2, just lost my dog of 17 years really miss him ,but it was time for him, love all animals .Anyway , Love Nascar,Football( mainly) but really watch all sports , motorcycles, used to ride all the time on the back .really miss that . Have 2 grown children married with grandkids which so fun. Grew up in 70's rocker (the best time )and love country music (NEW) some old country . Like fleamarkets ,fairs,.busch gardens( don't like sea world ) . concerts ,movies ,strawberry festival ,car show's (love old town ).

About My Future Partner:
Looking for a partner in life share fun times , and do things together that we both enjoy. Looking for a LTR.

State: Florida
City: Lakeland
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Highschool
Profession: Merchandiser
Age: 1959 December ( 55 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 60
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids but don't want to have one!
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: Trying not to smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
vic_5manlooking4luv288emchevy30lorenatrejos2011maryoforiwaa1234sofeisarahb417
cuetecleesiepoonata20002D4Wromelforcelllorejamesjonfawas