Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
looking for true love
my  pic
Country: United States of America About wrightmark82 :
I am sociable to all , Friends to some , familiar with few , enemies to none,am a kind-heated, responsive and sympathetic personality, with great sense of humor. I am tender and caring,I always try to find the best in everything and go ahead never giving up. life prepared many presents for us but my best gift will be you, easygoing, special man you, I am gentleman who knows how to treat him woman you, and once more YOU with all you advantages and disadvantages. for i know, i am sure there is the only one in this world who belongs to me. Chemistry is possible if you feel life in love...rnrnTo tell the truth age and appearance is not important for me, because I appreciate inner would at first. I want to meet a man with high moral qualities, who will be honest and responsible, who will be reliable, caring, with good sense of humor. I want to meet a man I could share my interest with and to give him the most important thing I have my heart. ...And i am divorced man with 2 kids 1 girl and 1

About My Future Partner:
am searching for my best friend to enjoy the journey of life. I am not in a race.I am definitely not commitment shy but will keep my options open until I find the right one and he finds me. I want a man who knows how to communicate, has a great sense of humor, who is sincere, has strong family values, who loves children and is family oriented, is trustworthy, kind, compassionate, talkative, passionate romantically and about life.You can be playful but not childish,Someone that can make me laugh. You should be stable but affectionate. You should also be in a place where you are open to a committed relationship. I am not saying marriage minded. Just be a man who is comfortable with just one man and enjoying each other together. Someone who knows I am a package deal and not baggage.

State: Iowa
City: lowa city
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession: malitary
Age: 1969 October ( 45 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 45
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Transsexual
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: Trying not to smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: