meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
hi all looking for the special someone
free online datingfree online datingME WITHOUT MY GLASSWS
MY NEW OUTFIT
Country: United States of America About sigruin :
Must have a picture for me to reply Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I guess I'm what you'd call Attractive and average-sized. I'm a dye hard romantic, outgoing, loyal, Trustworthy, an old fashion Christian girl with values my eyes are like me, dark and mysterious My hair is the warmth of the Sunshine that gleams in the sun " I'd like to eventually settle down with someone that I can look to as a best friend and that I can laugh with I have a lot to offer the right man. I believe that the best relationships are based on friendship. I am genuine, kind and compassionate and I am looking for the same in a man I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together "I will be a good friend and ally. I will be tender, responsive, and appreciative, I will inspire you. I will listen to you." I love the Gurley stuff but I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty being a nature girl. I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been to before

About My Future Partner:
I’m searching for my best friend whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. He is a person of good character, high morals and loyal. He is thoughtful, considerate and knows how to treat a lady. Last but not least, my ideal man is attractive with a good sense of humor..." If you can't be true or real move on don't waste my time scammers My pet peeves Are Liars, Cheaters, Player; mind games and now added on scammers if you are move on I will turn you in

State: Nebraska
City: Bellevue
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: College degree
Profession:
Age: 1958 July ( 56 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 60
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with parents
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
marybrenda20egoldy69missyou852463xavierlingotoddHenrich60juicyred123
georgebentourlove2012aboshakcooldoqningMichael200HAWK8D8Saraholland1234