Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
life is hard but easy to enjoy if you understand
speed dating freespeed dating free
Country: United States of America About doug :
I am Green. I am romantic, but at the same time, I try to be objective, evaluating the world surrounding me. I do like admiring the seascape which makes me feel like leaving for a distant journey, learning something new I have never known before. I like dancing in the discotheques and spending romantic evenings with candlelight, listening to quiet melodies. I take interest in fitness, swimming camping fishing traveling play with kids and often make runs along the sea side. I like cooking, but tasting something another person has cooked

About My Future Partner:
I know that somewhere in this world there is a person who wants to find love, hope and mutual understanding as much as I do. The relations between a man and a woman should be based on trust and respect, and being able to solve any problem by the way of compromises. That's the way to keep the sparkle of love burning for many years. I have been looking for a woman to share all the secret things with me and to feel her presence even though there may be many miles between us. My one and only, where are you? I want to find you so much.,...........general--where is love...........

State: Florida
City: Jacksonville
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Bachelors
Profession: government
Age: 1966 May ( 48 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: > 40
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I smoke occasionally
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: