Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
I am loooking for an honest man that will be my best friend and life partner trueisrare1609@y
Country: United States of America About trueisrare1609 :
Im good hearted faithful truthful and very loving im a very playful person love havin fun and enjoyin life dont like players i dont play with someones heart and dont want mine played with and its not whats on the outside that counts to me its whats on the inside because looks fade but whats truly in the heart never fades its the little things that matter most to me not the big ones As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance , in general is not problem.My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits....I would like to create family and to marry. (it is my greatest dream) I look forward to hearing from you with greater not patience. you're more dearest and I know I am going to understand with 100% agree with you this is a right desire of man and women many real man and women's want same to this your type own future life many say 90% peoples want and have this right desire same to you and I really respect your

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Man? I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.

State: Ohio
City: youngstown
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Grey
Education: Masters
Profession: Artworks
Age: 1980 December ( 34 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 30 ~ 45
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: