meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
looking for my soulmate
uk dating sites
Country: United States of America About cheeka162 :
My name is Maggie I am 26 years old. I live in Tomahawk Wisconsin. I'm a shy person when meeting new people. I have a daughter her name is Jenna she is 2 years old. I like to hang out with friends and spend time with family as much as I can. I like to play sports such as football, basketball, volleyball, etc.. I also like to listen to music such as rock n roll, rap, oldies, etc.. I like to try new things. I like to get out once in awhile and go see a movie or something. I also like to go for walks or go to the park and just sit and talk.

About My Future Partner:
I just like him to be sweet and caring. someone who is loyal and honest. Someone who won't cheat on me. Someon who I can trust and he can trust me. Someone who is respectful. A person who has a great sense of humor and a great personality. Someone who likes kids and treats kids right. Someone who is not abusive. Someone who likes me for who I am and not just the way I look.

State: Wisconsin
City: Tomahawk
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'5"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Less educated
Profession:
Age: 1982 December ( 32 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 25 ~ 30
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with parents
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Other religion
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
staffsgtstephen001susanrajimariagoodsw.pedro59esther_1000000bobyjames900johnboynascarfan43
diana01koloci00nativeleilanijoepetcamyTattooedAnjolekbroncogs