Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
I want a man who is affectionate, honest, responsible, funny, polite, intelligent, open-minded, and sensual. I want a man who I
Country: United States of America About lori :
I am really a sincere and honest person, I'm caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with am social, romantic,passionate, smart, intelligent,cool headed, adaptive, have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty cos honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty, our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all.. I know its hard to be completely honest but i try to be who i am and do what i know how to do best, none really can change who i am or my personalty cos i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am cos i know the kind of person i am and they way i treat others. I really do care a lot about others who care for me cos i am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely..

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a serious relationship with a mature man who is man enough, who can make me happy. I really believe that happiness is the only thing on earth that cannot be paid for by any diamonds, gold or money. My perfect match is independent but not a loner, driven but not a workaholic, has a positive self image but not egotistical, carefree but responsible, tender but passionate, and most of all, trustworthy. I am looking for someone who enjoys the simpler things in life, and finds pleasure in doing them with me

State: South Carolina
City: west columbia
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: College degree
Age: 1981 January ( 33 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 50
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: