meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Love spring
Country: Australia About poully :
Hi there. Star dust... That is what we need............Do you have a pocket full? ? ? Do You Want to Live Forever? We will get there in the end Destiny, fate and fortune. It could be in our hands. We will never know, until our paths collide, destiny may say that we are lustful lovers and faithful companions, fate may decide that we stay as buddies. Fortune may decide that we should be neither. Let us share some thoughts... The search is, and can be endless and tiresome, unanswered messages, hopes and desires dashed, your destiny is in your hands!!! Who I am, well groomed, sophisticated, well spoken, and attractive with fascinations in the arts and architecture, fashion and design, food and drink, definitely lots of wine, aspirations in all aspects of my life, optimistic, creative and handy, outdoor and indoor interests, travel and opportunity, love pets and nature, always smell fragrant as you never know who you may meet! What people say about me, dark and unexplored, vivacious, friendly and kind, cari

About My Future Partner:
Finding a friend, a sparring partner, and a like minded person of passion a soul partner to share life's trials and tribulations!!!!!!!!! Who I am looking for? A like minded princess, who shares the same values, a lust for life, who needs to be cherished, lavished, valued and loved, and who shares a sense of fun, daring, danger and the desire to live forever.................... One who has a philosophical view on 'What life throws' at everyone on a day to day basis. Don't you? Dreams... Do you have Dreams and aspirations? Let me know what they are! Experience, wisdom and maturity are my faithful companions, after all you cant buy any of these and they do come in handy every now and again. Disbelief Destroys the Magic so stay Happy and Positive. When you are ready you will know when you will have found the right one for you.

State:
City: sydney
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Masters
Profession: Medical
Age: 1974 April ( 40 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets:
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion:
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
wood.becky007williamsscott377erichoover671sweetluv4445micahdews34bobbywilliam796Myn1982
marizzegoldzac13lmeden44rockeysexybreyes94horneylesbotwig992